Sucking the Bones

Bone Sucking Sauce on RibsI went on a ribs binge a while back.  I had a small obsession with commercial rib rubs.  I wanted to find out which rubs were crap and which were delicious.

I was smoking my ribs without foiling them with extra butter and sugar so the rub had to stand up on its own merits.  No where to run, no where to hide.

I probably went through 20 racks of ribs and settled on Bone Sucking Sauce as my favorite rib rub.

Bone Sucking Sauce RubIf you see some of this stuff in the store don’t be afraid to stick it in your cart.  Its good stuff that will make you happy.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

